august’s 30 day blog challenge: day 6 – the person I like and why I like them

Standard

30 day blog challenge

Wow! What a toughie.  I really don’t “like” or have a crush on anyone right now.  Still not sure I am ready to go there, but it would be nice to have someone to go to dinner with and snuggle on the couch with.

If there was anyone, it would be that guy from yoga that tried to talk to me.  But I don’t know his name or anything about him, except he went to yoga one day, in my class, and tried to talk to me about running.

Later, that intrigued me.  If I ever date again, it should be someone who likes to do the same things I do.

I do keep looking for him when I go to class!

One thought on “august’s 30 day blog challenge: day 6 – the person I like and why I like them

cheer me along!

