august’s 30 day song challenge: day 12 – a song from a band I hate

Standard

This is tough.  I don’t hate a lot.

In fact, I went to my buddy, Google, for a little bit of help in just picking something to fulfill this song post.

Of course, Google puts Nickelback at the top of every bad band list… <>  I love Nickelback.

And, as I read through these lists, I am quite a fan of most of these “awful” bands.  <<sigh, again>>

So, because I don’t really hate any music, I am going to post someone else’s compilation of the worst bands of the decade I found on YouTube.

It’s important to note, I am a fan of #’s 10-6; I don’t listen to #5; I never heard of #’s 4-2; and I do like #1. <<double sigh>>

One thought on “august’s 30 day song challenge: day 12 – a song from a band I hate

cheer me along!

