august’s 30 day blog challenge: day 14 – something disgusting I do

Standard

30 day blog challenge

Hmmm…. this is a tough one.  It’s taken a lot of time, but I came up with a few things.

First, I don’t always remember to brush my teeth before I go to bed.  Don’t worry though, the dentist always says my teeth are perfect and I do a really good job.  Goes to show you…

I have been smoking again; it’s almost been a year.  I hate smoking, or rather the smoke, when other people are smoking.  But for me, ahhh… it’s been a great friend!

I have to pick up my dogs’ poop.  I am a good dog owner and neighbor – what can I say?

Some might find the fact I don’t always wash my hair, even after yoga, disgusting – I don’t, it’s actually healthier for it.  And by wash, I mean shampoo.  I do get it wet.  Hair is very important to me.  I am not sure why – I can’t remember the last time I took an effort to style it – besides my workout bun – but even that is a haphazard effort nowadays.

But, by far the most disgusting thing I do is listen to the couple of people who have bad things to say about me and believe that over all the people that have wonderful things to say about me.  It’s got to stop.  The two people I am thinking of don’t even know me, and if I have in anyway been horrible to them, it is because I am reacting to what they have done and said.

 

One thought on “august’s 30 day blog challenge: day 14 – something disgusting I do

cheer me along!

