august’s 30 day blog challenge: day 15 – the best things that happened to you this week

Standard

30 day blog challenge

Several wonderful things have happened to me this week…

1. I got to spend Saturday with a great friend and her adorable girls watching their play – The Little Mermaid.  This day included a one on one lunch with my friend, the play, and then ice cream afterwards!

2. I slept in until 10:30 am Sunday morning for no reason other than I was tired.  It was awesome.

3. Monday was a vacation day – and I just enjoyed the day doing nothing spectacular.

4. Tuesday I woke up at 4 am and got a ton of work done before heading to yoga at 8 am.  I work better in the mornings.

5. I got in afternoon naps both Tuesday and Wednesday.

6. Wednesday I treated myself to lunch at my favorite salad place: Salad Creations.

It’s been a great week so far!

3 thoughts on “august’s 30 day blog challenge: day 15 – the best things that happened to you this week

cheer me along!

