august’s 30 day blog challenge: day 17 – things that make you scared

Standard

30 day blog challenge

There are actually a lot of things that scare me.  Some are pressing – things I think about a lot.  Some, not so much; they are just a small concern that does elicit some fear.

THE BIG THINGS

  • Never having children.
  • Losing Harley (or Abbey). Harley’s just getting on in his dog age.
  • Being alone for the rest of my life. (no children, no friends)
  • Crowds.
  • My nightmares.
  • Conflict/arguments.
  • Is this it? (Life.) & not being able to do something to change it/not having the strength or energy.
  • Disappointing people.

THE SMALLER THINGS

  • Looking old.
  • Getting fat.
  • Losing my hair.
  • Complaining – do I do it too much?  Do I sound like my mom?
  • Not drinking enough water.
  • Having to take this medication.
  • My headaches.
  • Not eating enough.

What scares you?

 

2 thoughts on “august’s 30 day blog challenge: day 17 – things that make you scared

cheer me along!

