august’s 30 day blog challenge: day 19 – something that never fails to make you feel better

Standard

30 day blog challenge

I am going to have a little fun with this one, as there are lots of things that can make me feel better.  I am going to rock this A to Z style…

A – Spending time with my friend A

B – Sweet texts and encouragement I get from my friend BJ

C – Spending time with my friend C

D – My dogs, how they are always so excited to see me!

E – Exercising!

F – Friends, real friends

G – Going for a run

H – Hugs

I – Ice cream

J – My friend J

K –  My friend K

L –  Lunch date with my aunt or a friend

M – Mall – going shopping!

N – Nails – getting a pedicure!

O – Being outside

P – My aunt P

Q – Quinoa (okay, so this one doesn’t always work – but try finding words that begin with Q!)

R – My friend R

S – Stretching, especially my shoulders

T – Treating myself to anything I want (within reason) – ice cream, a new book, a new sports bra…

U – Underwater – a shower, a swim, a hot tub…

V – Vanilla, the scent! So relaxing and calming!

W – Working out (Yes, so it’s on here twice!  It really works!)

X – Xanax

Y – Yoga

Z – ZZZZZ! Sleep!

 

One thought on “august’s 30 day blog challenge: day 19 – something that never fails to make you feel better

cheer me along!

