Hashtags: #AwkwardPromStory

#awkwardpromstory
Standard

So, part of my September challenge is to find a funny video or joke or something and post it. So far, this has been a great exercise because I just spent over an hour laughing at Jimmy Fallon videos on YouTube. (Never underestimate the power of laughter!)

It was difficult to pick one, but I related to this particular one.

Here’s the video:

Here’s my contribution:

#awkwardpromstories

One thought on “Hashtags: #AwkwardPromStory

cheer me along!

