Creative Writing Day #8 – Something Personal

Standard

dresser

I am no longer as tiny as I used to be, but not as large as I could be.

I am a more functional in style, yet still fancy, intimate and luxurious.

I am made of lace, usually colored only in black, though I am available in nude, blue, orange and lilac for special occasions.

I cut low around the waist, and high upon the cheeks.  I lay flat and leave no lines.

I get many compliments, though not many get to see me.

I am as personal and as intimate as anyone or anything can get with someone.

I am?

One thought on “Creative Writing Day #8 – Something Personal

cheer me along!

