Good Days/Bad Days

Standard

IMG_2199

This post is part of my challenge: October 2013 – Personal Blog Prompt Series.  See the whole list here.

What are some things that can almost always make your day better? Do you find yourself having a lot of bad days, or mostly good days?

I find myself lately having a lot of okay days.  They aren’t as depressing as they have been in the past, but they aren’t exciting and fulfilling either.

What can always make my day better?  Besides a Xanax or two?  Ha ha.

My dogs playing or giving me love.

A child that seems taken in by me.  At a store, in a restaurant.  You know, where they are staring at you like you are either the coolest or weirdest thing they have ever seen.  I like waving at them and having them wave back.  I love their smiles.  It what makes me certain I would be a great mom.

A great run.

Yoga.

An unexpected compliment.

What makes your day good?

One thought on “Good Days/Bad Days

cheer me along!

