My Favorite Workout Songs

Standard

 

workout music

This post is part of my challenge: October 2013 – 30 Day Fitness Blog Prompt Series.  See the whole blog prompt list here.

I like music that pumps you up and keeps you going!

Here are a few of my faves:

Umbrella by Rhianna

You Shook Me All Night Long by AC/DC

Wild Ones by Flo Rida

Ghosts & Stuff by Deadmau5

Take Back the Night by JT

Your Love by the Outfield

Bounce by Sarah Connor

Single Ladies by Beyoncé

Levels by Avicii

Dreams by Van Halen

One thought on “My Favorite Workout Songs

cheer me along!

