Least Favorite Exercises

Standard

struggle

This post is part of my challenge: October 2013 – 30 Day Fitness Blog Prompt Series.  See the whole blog prompt list here.

My least favorite exercises are simple ones: pushups, full sit ups, and burpees.  All for the same reason – I struggle with them and cannot do huge sets.  They tire me out. They aren’t as easy.

But like they tell me in yoga, whatever postures you struggle with the most, the ones you want to skip, are the ones your body need the most.

So… I really should work on doing more pushups, sit ups and burpees!

What exercises do you struggle with or often avoid?

One thought on “Least Favorite Exercises

cheer me along!

